Fort Collins Automotive Service - Best Car Repair Center - Auto Repair/Services Reviews Colorado | Scott's Fort Collins Auto

Reviews

    review rating 5  Awesome team of people. They are all very friendly and helpful at Scotts. I gave them 5 stars right off the bat. Not only do they give you photos and a detailed quote, but they give free car rentals! I was dreading to deal with my car issues for so long, mostly because I wasn't sure how to get to and from work. I finally took my car into Scott's and that was the best idea I have made in a while. Car rental ready to drive right when I arrived at Scott's, I could use it as long as needed until my car is fixed or I choose to take it. They saved me from a ton of stress. I wish I took my car to them way sooner. They are honest and they care. Even if their prices are slightly higher then a cheap car repair company's would be, they do good quality and are so hospitable & caring! Definately recommend. Top notch service. I will be going to Scott's for major repairs and auto care for a long time!!!

    thumb Ashley Parsons
    9/13/2018

    review rating 5  Best experience I’ve ever had getting tires and service. I’ve needed tires for a while, but with a bent rim I’ve been putting it off. I walked into Scott’s in Loveland to inquire and was taken care of right away. Sean the general manager looked at my car and said they could fix the rim and put new tires on my car with an alignment ( I thought I needed one). And they loaned me a nice car for the day to drive. Turns out I didn’t need an alignment and was not charged for one. The shop is clean and the service was impeccable. I will be taking my car there from now on for whatever it needs. Highly highly recommended!!!!

    thumb Patty Brown
    5/21/2018

    review rating 5  I recently had service work performed on my Lexus. Replaced spark plugs and tried to resolve the check engine light. I honestly feel they tried to resolve this issue to the best of their ability. Sean and Greg were extremely helpful , they answer any questions I had. I was also provided a loaner car. I will definitely recommend Scott's Auto to all my family and friends.

    thumb Larry Freyer
    7/31/2018

    review rating 5  Had my 2008 BMW repaired by Scott’s Fort Collins location. They even came and towed my vehicle when it broke down the way to their shop. Friendly, honest and prompt service! Definitely, my new go to for repairs and service.

    thumb Sheryl Brake
    8/28/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent Fort Collins facility, people and service. They towed my car and fixed the engine problem within a day. The engine now feels better than ever! They even followed up a couple days later to check on the car. Highly recommended repair shop!

    thumb Nick Kaperonis
    6/13/2018

    review rating 5  Awesome team of people. They are all very friendly and helpful at Scotts. I gave them 5 stars right off the bat. Not only do they give you photos and a detailed quote, but they give free car rentals! I was dreading to deal with my car issues for so long, mostly because I wasn't sure how to get to and from work. I finally took my car into Scott's and that was the best idea I have made in a while. Car rental ready to drive right when I arrived at Scott's, I could use it as long as needed until my car is fixed or I choose to take it. They saved me from a ton of stress. I wish I took my car to them way sooner. They are honest and they care. Even if their prices are slightly higher then a cheap car repair company's would be, they do good quality and are so hospitable & caring! Definately recommend. Top notch service. I will be going to Scott's for major repairs and auto care for a long time!!!

    thumb Ashley Parsons
    9/13/2018

    review rating 5  I've taken two of my vehicles to Scott's on two separate occasions. The level of customer service I received is unparalleled. The staff is helpful, professional, understanding, and generally top-notch. They were able to perform the requested repair on my vehicles quickly, suggested any additional services (which were actually necessary), and notified me of the completed work faster than expected. During the repair, they actively maintained communication with me, confirmed any changes to the scope of work, and seemed to go the extra mile to ensure that I was satisfied with the service offered. The guys at the front desk are the face of the company and they represent the company well. I give Scott's Auto my highest possible recommendation.

    thumb Nathan Hildebrandt
    5/31/2018

    review rating 5  Did a free inspection of my Mini and looked it over for like two hours. Very in depth, and I was happy that they said no major issues when they easily could have made stuff up. When I do have car trouble I will take it to them. They know their stuff with European cars.

    thumb Andy K
    8/30/2018

    review rating 5  These guys have fixed my vehicle for free twice now while coming through foco. Excellent service, and very much appreciated. Maybe I'll have a problem that you gentleman can actually make money on some day!

    thumb Tim Becker
    9/08/2018

    review rating 5  I took my old van in to Scott's get brakes replaced, after there assessment they let me know that no new brakes were needed just need to be adjusted. If you are looking for a shop that are knowledgeable and honest and has good rates Scott's Automotive will be your place. Their shop is well organized and clean. I'm looking forward to having a ongoing relationship with this shop for all my vehicles. Shaun

    thumb Shaun Margheim
    5/31/2018

    review rating 5  I decided on taking my car to Scott’s based on their online reviews and was very happy with the service. They gave me a detailed breakdown of the work that was needed along with the estimate. My car was ready when they said it would be and has been running great ever since.

    thumb Steve G
    10/09/2018

    review rating 5  Very friendly and helpful team at Scott's, they even gave me a free shuttle ride while my vehicle was in the shop. They were very professional and worked to get me the best price for the work I needed done .would definitely use Scott's again.

    thumb John McNealy
    10/11/2018

    review rating 5  Not only was Scott’s the best pricing I could find for the service I needed, it was by far the friendliest service and quality work I’ve ever experienced with an auto mechanic shop. Even though I read great reviews before I choose them, I was still pleasantly surprised. Thanks Scott’s for your excellent service, pricing and quality. I’ll be back if I ever need service on anything else.

    thumb J S
    10/17/2018

    review rating 5  Free inspection! Very detailed and thorough. I needed breaks but also wanted to go see my parents out of state same day, so they squeezed me in! Friendly staff that does great work

    thumb Sarah Bonnette
    10/12/2018

    review rating 5  Waited a bit longer than I had expected since I had an appointment, but stellar customer service and very helpful staff! Definitely will be returning!

    thumb Amy Sheflet
    10/18/2018

    review rating 5  Friendly place. Efficient service. They got my tires mounted in a timely manner and got me on my way. I would recommend Scott's tire and automotive. Thanks guys.

    thumb Sal D'Ambrosia
    10/25/2018

    review rating 5  I was very impressed with the customer service. Did a great job with my alignment and I really appreciated the loaner car so I could make it work in Greeley while they took care of even the simple fix. I will definitely come back.

    thumb Katey Gray
    10/30/2018

    review rating 5  They seemed to give my car a thorough inspection and did the work I knew was needed for a fair price. Would recommend.

    thumb Patrick Howard
    10/31/2018

    review rating 5  First time I have used Scott’s auto and it was a great experience. I’d much rather use a local company than go back to the dealer and I’ve found the place! Great communication, convenient shuttle service, work was done for the exact price quoted. I’m a happy customer.

    thumb Cindy Coyle
    11/01/2018

    review rating 5  Great place with even better staff! I moved to Colorado from Pennsylvania and they treated me like family. Fair pricing for excellent work, 10/10 would recommend

    thumb Scott Neff II
    11/02/2018

    review rating 5  Scott’s auto is filled with friendly staff who are very knowledgeable. I have made them my number one shop and they’ve been able to help me with every one of my trucks issues except one intermittent “ghost” issue. I also appreciate that they’ll take the time to talk to you thoroughly and what they see needs immediate attention and what can wait.

    thumb E. S.
    11/10/2018
 

We Service All
Makes & Models

Our highly skilled ASE certified technicians offer comprehensive knowledge and experience.

Book an Appointment