Climate Wise Certified
Complete Auto Repair & Maintenance in Fort Collins Colorado
BBB Accredited, ASE Certified

Welcome to Scott's Fort Collins Auto

Reviews

Schedule an Appointment

Call Us (970) 692-5313

Fort Collins Mechanic Reviews

Perfect 10!

Mar 27, 2013 by Ben Adams


Scotts Auto is the one of the best shops in town. Dennis the shop manager is a great person to work with has a tremendous wealth of knowledge. He has some really good resources and for parts. I have sent several fellow Veterans his way and he has bent over backward for them as I am sure he would do for anyone. The cost for repairs is more than fair.

Ben


Dec 10, 2012 by Daniel Evans


I have been towed by Scott’s Automotive as well as having diagnostic, and repair work done there. Scott’s has been wonderful, they are reasonably priced and they have taken great care of us. I had the alternator replaced by them and it turned out to be a faulty part when I called Dennis he worked us in right away and the car was done sooner than we expected, Scott’s honored the warranty with no cost or hassle to us. I will recommend Scott’s Automotive to all of my friends. Thank you


Excellent service and honesty

Aug 08, 2012 by Amy Benjamin


I have been taking my Honda Accord to this locally owned business for the last 10 years or so. My car is running awesome thanks to their skilled mechanics and attention to what my car needs to keep on truckin’ with over 175,000 miles! I have referred alot of my friends and they have had the same experience!
Thanks Scott and crew!!


Jul 12, 2012 by Abby


I was very impressed by the service I was given at Scott’s. Dennis kept me updated throughout the day regarding the status of my car. In the end, he asked for extra time because a task wasn’t completed to his high standards and he wanted it fixed before I took my car home. Thanks Scott’s!!! I look forward to seeing you in 3000 miles.


VERY impressive auto shop

Jul 03, 2012 by Mandy Kieckhaben


Some parts on my Jeep broke the other day & needed repair, so I called around to find some good quotes. I called Scott’s and Dennis got my car in that night and repaired it by noon the next day; I was very pleased by the speed and price of this repair. I will recommend them and take my car there from now on!


you can trust them

May 24, 2012 by Jaye


I’ve taken my Honda CRV to Scott’s Auto ever since I first got it, and they’ve always done a great job. They are easy to work with and I totally trust their service. Thanks guys!


MY HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION

Apr 26, 2012 by Susan Hall


About 8 years ago, a co-worker suggested I try Scott’s when I asked around for a recommendation for an auto mechanic. I respected him on several levels, so I took his advice and went to Scott’s Auto. I now wouldn’t even THINK of going elsewhere and I’m ALWAYS recommending Scott’s to others. That crew has always done right by me and have proven to be completely trustworthy over the years. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Go to Scott’s without hesitation. You won’t be disappointed.
Most sincerely, Susan H.


Friendly and honest!

Apr 03, 2012 by Matt Yacca


I have been bringing my vehicles to Scott’s for 8 years now. All of them. ( jeep, rodeo,tundra,Tacoma, civic) every time I go I get exceptional service. From the guys at the front counter, to the guys doing the actual work on my vehicle. Excellent service at a fair price, as well. Everyone I’ve ever referred loves them too!, and always return.


Single Ladies Can Trust Scott’s!!

Mar 22, 2012 by Ms. Rocks


Scott’s has been servicing my Lexus for 8 years. I’m a single women and it’s refreshing to know I will be told the truth regarding my car issue. Ladies! What a relief it is to know your mechanic is there for you when you need him & he CARES!! What else do you need when it comes to dependability of your car for work, school and family? Give Scott’s a try… You’ll be happy you did!


I would not take my vehicles to any other shop.

Feb 28, 2012 by Susan


I have been taking my cars to Scott’s Auto for over seven years. What a rare find! Their rates are reasonable and the service I have received is outstanding. They are the most honest, knowledgeable, and helpful mechanics I have ever dealt with. Their service is prompt, even in emergencies (believe me I have had emergencies), and I trust them. I would not take my vehicles to any other shop.


Scott’s Fort Collins Auto , USA 5.0 5.0 14 14 Scotts Auto is the one of the best shops in town. Dennis the shop manager is a great person to work with has a tremendous wealth of knowledge. He has some really good resources and
Page:

12



Submit your review
* Required Field